Skip to content Skip to navigation

SNF Staff List

Name Title and Lab Organization(s) Office Phone Email
Mike Dickey Maintenance Tech
SNF
Paul G. Allen 157 (650)725-3689 mdickey@stanford.edu
Daniella Duran Education and Outreach Program Manager
SNF
Spilker 102 (650)680-9143 dmduran@stanford.edu
Elmer Enriquez Maintenance Engineer - Dry Etching
SNF
Paul G. Allen 145 (650)725-3690 elmere@stanford.edu
Graham Ewing Lab Operations Engineer
SNF
Paul G. Allen 143 (650)497-0982 grahamj.ewing@stanford.edu
Jim Haydon Maintenance Engineer - Thin Films/Benches
SNF
Paul G. Allen 144 (650)725-3691 jhaydon@stanford.edu
Tai Kim Accountant
SNF
Paul G. Allen 140B (650)725-3668 taikim@stanford.edu
Carsen Kline Lab Operations Manager
SNF
Paul G. Allen 141 (650)724-8214 carsen@stanford.edu
Cliff Knollenberg Process Engineer - Litho
SNF
Paul G. Allen 136 cknollen@stanford.edu
Swaroop Kommera Senior R&D Engineer
SNF
Paul G. Allen 146 (650)721-7546 skommera@stanford.edu
Kasia Krow-Lucal Lab Services Coordinator
SNF
Paul G. Allen 140B (650)498-8805 kasiakl@stanford.edu
Lavendra Yadav Mandyam Process Engineer - Dry Etching
SNF
Paul G. Allen 145 lavendra@stanford.edu
Saeed Nejad Lab Operations Engineer - Furnaces
SNF
Paul G. Allen 146 (650)721-3178 nejad@stanford.edu
Christina Newcomb AFM Lab Manager
SNF
McCullough 236 (650)644-5976 cnewcomb@stanford.edu
Jim Peterson MOCVD Lab Manager
SNF
Paul G. Allen 142 (650)497-3481 jimpsnf@stanford.edu
Gary Sosa Maintenance Engineer - Litho
SNF
Paul G. Allen 144 (650)725-1685 gsosa@stanford.edu
Maurice Stevens Process Engineer - Furnaces/PVD
SNF
Paul G. Allen 146 (650)725-3660 maurice@stanford.edu
Ai Tan Finance & Administration Manager
SNF
Paul G. Allen 136 (650)498-4933 ait3@stanford.edu
Mary Tang SNF Managing Director
SNF
Paul G. Allen 141 (650)723-9980 mtang@stanford.edu
Uli Thumser Process Engineer - Benches/Litho
SNF
Paul G. Allen 143 (650)725-3694 uthumser@stanford.edu
Mario Vilanova Maintenance Tech - Litho
SNF
Paul G. Allen 157 (650)725-4438 vilanova@stanford.edu
Philip Wong Faculty Director
SNF
Last modified: 30 Apr 2020